Government M. H. College of Home Science & Science for Women, Autonomous, Jabalpur, M. P.
NAAC Reaccreditated 2012 : A grade CGPA - 3.41


Our Achievers


Archana Mall get young scientist Award

Jagriti Patel wins Gold Medal in Karate

33rd National Games

Aparna Tiwari Kho-Kho Player Awarded

Eklavya Purushkar by M.P.Govt. 2005 - 2006

State level Competition 2006 – 2007

First Prize in Drama

Play “SOMNATH” State Level First National

Youth Festival Second 2007 - 2008

N.S.S. Award at State Level to Ku. Neha Jain

Indira Gandhi N.S.S. Award to Ku. Neha Jain

Amrita Singh UGC JRF NET June2010

UGC Net JRF Deepika Gupta Dec 2010

Swati Indurakhya UGC JRF NET

June2011 (MSC DFSM from IGNOU)

Renu Shukla UGC Post Graduate

 Merit Scholarship2011

MSc. Chemistry First Semester, 2011-12 UGC PG Scholarship

Krishna Singh Bagri

Ranu Napit

Shuchita Jain

MSc. Physics First Semester, 2011-12 UGC PG Scholarship

Anjana Goswami


Republic Day Parade at New Delhi 2011 : Participant  SUO Surekha Burman

Govt. M. H. College of Home Science and Science for Women Autonomous Jabalpur